Admin

Special Services

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Kubala
Mrs. Kubala
kkubala@bcps.org

School Nurse
Ms. Franker
kfranker@bcps.org

Speech & Language Pathology
Mrs. Gledhill
Mrs. Gledhill
agledhill@bcps.org

Mrs. Harris
Mrs. Harris
eharris6@bcps.org

School Psychologist
Ms. Roeder
mroeder3@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Hart
Mrs. Hart
shart3@bcps.org
‚Äč
Special Education
Mrs. Emmerich
Mrs. Emmerich
semmerich2@bcps.org

Mrs. Conn
Mrs. Conn
econn2@bcps.org

Mrs. Glascock
Mrs. Glascock
kglascock@bcps.org

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Cockey
Mrs. Cockey
pcockey@bcps.org

ESL Teacher
Ms. Kleinsasser
skleinsasser@bcps.org


STAT Teacher
Mrs. Spencer
Mrs. Spencer
aspencer@bcps.org

Cafeteria Person in Charge
Mrs. Marron
Mrs. Marron


Building Operations Supervisor
Mr. Markley
Mr. Markley
fmarkley@bcps.org