Admin

Special Areas

Art
kl
Ms. Lurz
klurz@bcps.org

Exploratory Music
bm
Mr. Messinger
bmessinger@bcps.org

Library
ab
Mrs. Benz
abenz@bcps.org

Physical Education
dp
Mrs. Porciello
dporciello@bcps.org

‚Äč
Vocal Music
ea
Mrs. Arnold
earnold@bcps.org

MsWenck
Ms. Wenck
mwenck@bcps.org
 
Spanish

spanish1
Mrs. Ampudia-Kordell
lampudiakordell@bcps.org

mrsfreed
Mrs. Freed
efreed@bcps.org