Special Areas
Art
kl
Ms. Lurz
klurz@bcps.org

Spanish
lt
Mrs. Taylor
rtaylor@bcps.org

Exploratory Music
bm
Mr. Messinger
bmessinger@bcps.org

Mrs. Rising
srising@bcps.org

Library
ab
Mrs. Benz
abenz@bcps.org

Physical Education
dp
Mrs. Porciello
dporciello@bcps.org

‚Äč
Vocal Music
ea
Mrs. Arnold
earnold@bcps.org