Admin

Special Areas

Art
kl
Ms. Lurz
klurz@bcps.org

Exploratory Music
bm
Mr. Messinger
bmessinger@bcps.org

Library
ab
Mrs. Benz
abenz@bcps.org


Physical Education
dp
Mrs. Porciello
dporciello@bcps.org


‚Äč
Vocal Music
ea
Mrs. Arnold
earnold@bcps.org

MsWenck
Ms. Wenck
mwenck@bcps.org
 

Spanish
Mrs. Ebersole

Mrs. Ebersole
lebersole@bcps.org


Makerspace
Mrs. Berkey
Mrs. Berkey
vberkey@bcps.org