Admin

Special Services

Guidance Counselor
tk
Mrs. Kubala
kkubala@bcps.org

School Nurse
Ms. Franker
kfranker@bcps.org

Speech & Language Pathology
ag
Mrs. GLedhill
agledhill@bcps.org

bh
Mrs. Harris
eharris6@bcps.org

School Psychologist
Ms. Roeder
mroeder3@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist
sh
Mrs. Hart
shart3@bcps.org
‚Äč
Special Education
se
Mrs. Emmerich
semmerich2@bcps.org

Reading Specialist
pc
Mrs. Cockey
pcockey@bcps.org

ESL Teacher
jh
Mr. Holmes
jholmes2@bcps.org


STAT Teacher
as
Mrs. Spencer
aspencer@bcps.org

Cafeteria Person in Charge
dm
Mrs. Marron


Building Operations Supervisor
f
Mr. Markley
fmarkley@bcps.org